Leadership Contacts

 

Got questions? We have answers.

Scout Master – Lewis Davis lewis.davis@exterran.com
Assistant Scout Master – Jim Bass jimbass@cablelynx.com
Advancements – Paul Patak pbpatak@att.net
PLC Chair – Jimmy Hall jimmy.hall@awc-inc.com
Committee Chair – Joe Ball joeball@cablelynx.com
Camping Coordinator – Paul Kaster pkaster@cudd.com
Adult Training Records – Shelly Smith tyman311@gmail.com
High Adventure Chair – Dr. King kingeye@cablelynx.com
Summer Camp – Lewis Davis lewis.davis@exterran.com
Financial Records – T. Jackson trinatxgirl@gmail.com
Records – Martha Rowe mrowe@cebridge.net
Merit Badge Classes – Chris Chapman
First Class Trail – Clayton Larson clayton.larson@weatherford.com
E-mails – Sherri Kirchhoff skirchhoff@ptisd.com
Life to Eagle – Dr. King kingeye@cablelynx.com
Pictures – Jay Rowe jrowe@cebridge.net

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Free Webmaster Guide

Leave a Reply